Canceling your account

To cancel your SendGrid account:

  1. Log into the SendGrid UI.
  2. Select Settings and then click Plan & Billing Details.
  3. At the bottom of the page, click Cancel Account.

Cancellations take full effect on the first day of the next calendar month, at which point your account will still be usable, but will be at the Free package level.

See a mistake? Edit this page