The Lite plan was discontinued for all new customers effective March 31, 2016. It is no longer available for new accounts. We intend to keep the plan available to current customers (who signed up for the Lite plan before March 31, 2016) for the foreseeable future, but continue to reserve the right to terminate the plan for all customers. The plan is now called the “Legacy Lite plan.”