SendGrid, Inc. (NYSE: SEND), a leading digital communications platform that drives engagement and growth, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

Canaccord Genuity 38th Annual Growth Conference
Location: InterContinental Hotel, Boston
Date: Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018
Time: 11 a.m. MDT (1 p.m. EDT)
Register for the Webcast here.

KeyBanc Capital Markets 20th Annual Technology Leadership Forum
Location: Sonnenalp Hotel, Vail, Colo.
Date: Monday, Aug. 13, 2018
Time: 9:20 a.m. MDT (11:20 a.m. EDT)
Register for the Webcast here.

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor Relations section of the SendGrid website, https://investors.sendgrid.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

SendGrid announces material information to its investors using SEC filings, press releases, public conference calls and on its investor relations page of the company’s website at https://investors.sendgrid.com.


SendGrid uses cookies to enhance your experience. We use these for advertising and analytics purposes. By continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Newsletter Subscription

Sign up for our newsletter to get The Scoop on product and email news.

Please enter a valid email address.

We respect your privacy. Learn more here.