SendGrid (NYSE: SEND), the leading delivery platform for customer communication that drives engagement and growth, today announced that it will report its financial results for fourth quarter and full-year ended Dec. 31, 2017 after market close on Monday, Feb. 26, 2018. SendGrid will host a conference call and live webcast to discuss the results.

The conference call will begin at 3 p.m. Mountain Time (5 p.m. Eastern Time and 2 p.m. Pacific Time) on Monday Feb. 26, 2018. The conference call can be accessed by dialing (844) 842-1230 from the United States or (647) 253-8797 internationally with conference ID 8698109. In addition, a live webcast and replay of the conference call can be accessed from the Investor Relations page of SendGrid’s website at https://investors.sendgrid.com. Following the completion of the call through 11:59 pm Eastern Time on March 5, 2018, a telephone replay will be available by dialing (800) 585-8367 from the United States or (416) 621-4642 internationally with conference ID 8698109. SendGrid has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website as a means of disclosing material non-public information and for complying with its disclosure obligations under Regulation FD.


SendGrid uses cookies to enhance your experience. We use these for advertising and analytics purposes. By continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Newsletter Subscription

Sign up for our newsletter to get The Scoop on product and email news.

Please enter a valid email address.

We respect your privacy. Learn more here.