We do not store the message content of emails we send, we simply send them on their merry way for the most part. As a result, there is not a way to view the content of emails you have already sent.

If you happen to be using Marketing Campaigns, we will store copies of the original campaigns that you send out, and you can view their content whenever you like. However, this doesn’t include specific copies of those emails sent to specific recipients, only the originals.