If you have not used your account in the current calendar month, we may be able to issue a refund or partial refund if you forgot to downgrade or cancel your account in the prior month. For more information on refund eligibility, click here.

Refunds for forgotten cancellation/downgrade are only applicable to the subscription charge on your account, not for overages or contact storage charges accrued during the prior month.

EXAMPLE:

If you request a refund on your $79.95/mo Pro account, and your monthly invoice totals $117.00 due to a combination of overages and contact storage, you are only eligible for a refund of up to 79.95. The remaining 37.05 cannot be refunded in this scenario.