Teammates is an account administration and security tool that allows admins to create and manage additional user access to SendGrid features, called teammates. These teammates may be given varying levels of access to the SendGrid account, ranging from administrator to very limited “read-only” access to specific features.

If you have been invited to join a SendGrid account as a teammate, you will have the ability to specify your own username and password to use whenever logging into SendGrid.

If you have a teammate account, and would like to reset your password, simply navigate to Settings in the left hand side bar and click on Account Details. Click the Edit button next to your username and password.

Here you will fill in your current password, and then your new password.