To view your account and billing information, first sign in to your account at SendGrid.com. If you run into any billing issues, please contact our Support department.

View Invoices / Billing History

Go directly to Billing History or follow the steps below:

  1. From the Dashboard tab, click Billing History on the right.
  2. Use the search box or select any invoice from the list.
  3. Click on the invoice to view further details and to obtain a printer friendly version.

Cancel Account

We’re sorry to see you go. Go to theĀ account cancellation page or follow the steps below:

  1. From the Dashboard tab, click Account Settings on the right.
  2. Under the Account Settings header which now appears on the lower right click Cancel your account.
  3. From here you may enter a reason if you wish and will be required to enter your account password before clicking the Submit Request button which will set a cancel order on your account for the start of the next billing cycle.
Canceled accounts are not deleted. Accounts are changed to our free plan.

Downgrade Account

Go directly to the account downgrade page or follow the steps below:

  1. From the Dashboard tab, click Account Settings on the right.
  2. Under the Account Settings header which now appears on the lower right click Cancel your account.
  3. On the second line down from the top of the account cancelation page you will see the following message “If you want to downgrade your account click here”.
  4. After clicking the link you will be asked to select which package you wish to downgrade to. The system will only display packages beneath your current subscription level. Select the package you wish and click Downgrade Account.
  5. Now your account is set to downgrade at the start of the next billing cycle. Your current account’s features will stay active until that time.